Log in

 

Staff

Executive Director

Sue Neal Sue@dinosaurhill.org


Office Manager

Ellen Witz Ellen@dinosaurhill.org


Program Director Field Trips

Sharon Taber Sharon@dinosaurhill.org


Program Director Tuition Classes

Joel Miller Joel@dinosaurhill.org


Event Coordinator

Lynne Vettraino Lynne@dinosaurhill.org 

 

 

 

 




 

HOURS

Nature Trails Hours

Sunrise to Sunset

 

Nature Center Hours

LOCATION 

Nature Center

333 North Hill Circle

Rochester, MI 48307 

CONTACT US 

Phone

(248) 656-0999 

 

Email 

Info@DinosaurHill.org

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software